Maryland Department of Assessments and Taxation
Charter Division

LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY REGISTRATION

(For non-Maryland Limited Liability Company)
(Filing fee $100)

This document must be accompanied by written proof of existence from the home state,
equivalent of a Certificate of Good Standing no more than 60 days old at the time of filing.

1. Full legal name in home jurisdiction:

2. Name it will use in Maryland if different from above:

(Must include “Limited Liability Company” or “LLC")

3. State of Formation:

4. Date of Formation:

5. Principal Office Address:

6. Nature of Business in Maryland:

7. Name and Address (No P.O. Boxes) of Resident Agent for Service of Process in Maryland:

If no Resident Agent in Maryland is named or if the Agent cannot be found or served, this
Department is appointed as Resident Agent of this Limited Liability Company.

8. Has this Limited Liability Company done business in Maryland prior to this registration?
Yes[ ] No[ ] (If yes, an additional $200 penalty must accompany this registration)

9. (Signed: Authorized Person)

I hereby consent to my designation in this document as resident agent for this Limited Liability
Company.

10. (Signed: Resident Agent)

Revised: June 2018 ! h
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